Susan

September 5th, 2018

«Élégance et confort, distance facile de Poitiers. Un cadre charmant, un joli vieux prieuré. Confort et élégance. Accueil sympathique même à notre arrivée après 21h. Excellent petit déjeuner inclus servi dans le jardin, si vous le souhaitez. "

 

Den

July 17, 2018

"Un super endroit pour séjourner. Situé dans un village calme, le Prieuré offre un séjour relaxant. L'hôte, Paula, donne aux visiteurs l'impression de faire partie d'une petite famille. Nous avons eu une fabuleuse expérience culinaire en plein air avec Paula et tous les autres qui ont rendu la soirée très mémorable. "

Xavier

July 20th, 2018

“Exceptional. Tout, et surtout l'accueil qui a été très chaleureux, beaucoup de caractère pour le bâtiment. Jardin très accueillant surtout pour prendre le petit déjeuner lorsqu'il fait beau.”

NO.1 HOLIDAY DESTINATION IN FRANCE, 2019

OLIVER'S TRAVELS TOP RECOMMENDED PROPERTY

BOOKING.COM'S GUEST REVIEW  WINNERS 2018!

«Nous sommes très heureux d'annoncer que nous avons été sélectionnés comme la première destination de vacances en France choisie par The Times, le 5 janvier 2019»

"Nous tenons à remercier Oliver’s Travels d'avoir choisi The Priory comme une escapade de luxe exceptionnelle en 2019."

«Nous tenons à remercier les clients de booking.com pour avoir classé le Prieuré parmi les meilleures destinations en 2018.»

 

Bruno

June 29, 2018

“Séjour pour amoureux des vielles pierres. les croissants pains au chocolats et pains traditions tout frais ,confiture d'oranges maison tout ça en terrasse à coté de la piscine à l'ombre d'un magnifique noisetier. accueil très chaleureux dans un endroit très calme sans aucune nuisance."

Martine

June 27th, 2018

“Une merveilleuse parenthèse à la campagne dans un très beau cadre Accueil extrêmement chaleureux et sympathique . Calme du lieu , bel environnement et délicieux petit déjeuner.”

5/5 - EXCELLENT RATING ON

TRIP ADVISOR

5 STARS

VRBO

10/10 - EXCELLENT RATING ON

HOTELS.COM

"I spent the most wonderful long weekend at The Priory with a group of friends in July. The quiet rural location was just what we needed..."

“Our group meet up annually and have done for over 20 years and this has been one of the best. The host was amazing!”

"Fabulous place and great host, breakfast was lovely, we will definitely be back !"

Catherine

August 29th, 2018

“It really was a delight! We all had a fabulous holiday at The Priory. The building is truly amazing with so many interesting details and a real sense of history. It’s Ideal for families. Our kids spent most of their days happily playing in the pool or chilling out in the very well-equipped playroom."

Joanne

November 25th, 2017

"Simply Lovely! Paula's food was excellent throughout, from homemade granola to excellent and healthy salads and delicious variety of dishes in the evening, and excellently catered for Vegan and vegetarian guests too. But more importantly Paula is simply a lovely welcoming person and an attentive host. Great to meet you!"

Press

Here in Pressigny we are constantly on the lookout for all things Uniquely French and as much as we like the untapped rural beauty of the area we can't help but want to share it with the rest of the world. This is why we would love to encourage writers, creators and volunteers to come taste our corner of the stunning Deux-Sèvres so that you can then help, create or share some of the Uniquely French magic.

Anne

October 7th, 2017

"I want to live here! We had a lovely week's holiday at the beautiful Priory. Paula is the perfect hostess; nothing is too much trouble for her. She makes you feel so welcome; she even picked us up from the airport!"

Karen

November 18th, 2017

“Great Home Cooking! The best scrambled eggs in town; the best I've eaten in years! Loved the salads and soups, the warm, relaxed hospitality... fantastic. Vegetarians, vegans, carnivores, you won't go hungry because she covers all specs. Shame I have to go back to cooking for myself."

 
 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

WhatsApp: +44 7723 440590

       Le Preuré, 14, place de l'Église, Pressigny 

Deux-Sevres, 79390, France

  • Facebook - Black Circle